Privacy Policy

At SKRT, privacy is very important. It is our strict policy to respect your privacy regarding any and all information we may collect from you across our website, https://skrt.com.tw/, and all other sites or apps we own and operate.

We only collect personal information when we need it to provide a service to you. We collect it by fair and lawful means, with your knowledge and consent. We also let you know why we're collecting it and how it will be used.

We retain collected information for as long as necessary to provide you with your requested service. What data we store, we protect within commercially acceptable means to prevent loss, theft, unauthorised access, disclosure, copying, use or modification. For more information, see our Security Policy.

We never share any personal information publicly or with third-parties, except when required to by law, unless requested to do so by you. In this case it will only be with your knowledge and consent, as part of our service.

Our website may link to external sites that are not operated by us. Please be aware that we have no control over the content and practices of these sites, and cannot accept responsibility or liability for their respective privacy policies.

You are free to refuse our request for your personal information, with the understanding that we may be unable to provide you with some of your desired services.

Your continued use of our website will be regarded as acceptance of our practices around privacy and personal information. If you have any questions about how we handle user data and personal information, feel free to contact us.

This policy is effective as of June 1, 2019 and was updated August 31, 2020.

You may also be interested in our Cookie Policy, and our Terms of Use.

隱私政策

在SKRT,隱私非常重要。在我們的網站 (https://skrt.com.tw/) 以及所有我們擁有和運營的其他網站或應用程序中,我們以嚴格的政策尊重從您那裡收集的所有信息的隱私。

我們僅在需要為您提供服務時收集您的個人資訊。僅在您知情且同意的情況下,我們以公平合法的方式收集您的個人資訊,並且讓您知道為什麼要收集它以及如何使用它。

為提供您所需的服務,我們會將收集到的信息保留至必要的期限。我們所保留的數據將以商業上可接受的方式進行保護,以防止丟失、失竊以及未經授權的訪問、洩漏、複製、使用或者修改。 有關更多資訊,請參見我們的 安全性政策

除非法律要求,否則若非您要求,我們絕不會公開或與第三方共享任何個人信息。在您要求的此類情況下,只有在您了解並同意的情況下,我們才能提供該服務。

我們的網站可能連結到非本公司所運營的外部網站。請注意,我們無法控制這些網站的內容和行為,並且不能對其各自的隱私政策承擔任何責任。

您可以自由拒絕我們對您個人信息的收集請求,但是我們可能無法為您提供某些所需的服務。

您繼續使用我們的網站將被視為接受我們有關隱私和個人資訊的做法。若您對我們如何處理用戶數據和個人資訊有任何疑問,歡迎您隨時與我們聯繫。

本政策自2019年6月1日起生效,並於2020年8月31日更新。

請參閱我們的 Cookie政策 和我們的 條款與細則 以得知進一步資訊。