Security Policy

When you ride or share a vehicle with SKRT, you may be asked to provide certain confidential information. We of course keep this information private and do not intentionally share it, as outlined in our Privacy Policy. But, you may be wondering if this information is kept securely, to prevent unintentional sharing as well.

When you upload an identification document, credit card, vehicle, or even just your account password, you are trusting us to keep this information secure. We respect this trust and take the task seriously. To this end, we have spent considerable resources to being able to offer the best protection commercially available.

Web Traffic

All web traffic through SKRT, https://skrt.com.tw/, and all other web services we offer, is only accepted through a secure HTTPS connection. To verify you are on an HTTPS connection, look for the "lock" icon in the URL bar of your browser.


Personal Documents

Documents such as your National ID, Passport, and Driving License are stored on an encrypted server, separate from our application environment, with security policies in place such that only our application server can communicate with the document server. Each file has a permission set, ensuring you are the only one who can see your ID, Passport, etc.


Credit Cards

We use TapPay, a PCI DSS compliant company, to process all credit card transactions. When you enter a credit card on our system, it goes directly through TapPay, without touching our servers, and we receive only a secure token representing your card. If hackers were to obtain this token, it does not contain any useful information and cannot be used to defraud you.


Vehicle Documents

Similar to Personal Documents, all Vehicle Documents are stored on a separate encrypted server and are only viewable by the user with the correct access permissions. We will never share this data.


Account Passwords

We have all seen the news of companies having their database compromised and user passwords leaked. This is not the sort of press we are trying to achieve with SKRT! Passwords and login cookies are cryptographically signed and salted, with no plaintext sensitive information being stored in our database.


These policies are effective as of June 1, 2019. This document was updated August 31, 2020.

You may also be interested in our Cookie Policy, and our Terms of Use.

安全性政策

當您在SKRT平台上租用或出租車輛時,我們可能會要求您提供某些隱私資訊。當然,依據我們 隱私政策 的內容,這些隱私資訊皆為保密,並且不會被有意分享。但您可能想知道您的隱私資訊是否妥善安全保存,避免意外的洩漏。

當您於SKRT平台上傳您的身份證明文件、信用卡資訊、車輛資訊等、甚至您的帳戶密碼時,即表示您相信我們可以確保您的隱私資訊的安全。我們尊重您給予的信任,並且認真對待這項任務。為此,我們花費了大量資源以提供您商業上最好的保護。

網路流量

所有至SKRT (https://skrt.com.tw/) 和其他由我們提供的網絡服務的網路流量,皆需通過安全的HTTPS才能連線,以確保資料傳輸保有完整性和機密性。要檢查您是否使用HTTPS連線,請在瀏覽器的網址欄開頭查看是否擁有 “鎖頭” 標示。


個人資料

諸如您的身份證、護照和駕駛執照之類的文件資料均儲存在加密的伺服器上,並與我們的應用程式環境分開,依據安全政策,只有我們的應用程式伺服器才能與該個人資料伺服器進行通訊。每個文件都有一個權限集,以確保唯有您自己可以看到您的身份證、護照等文件資料。


信用卡

我們使用具備PCI DSS(支付卡產業資料安全標準)的信用卡快速付款公司TapPay處理所有信用卡交易。當您在我們的系統上輸入信用卡資訊時,它將直接通過TapPay進行支付,無需接觸我們的服務器,並且我們只會收到代表您信用卡的安全令牌。此安全令牌不包含任何有用的信息,因此若黑客不幸獲取也無法用於詐騙您。


車輛資料

類似於個人資料,所有車輛文件資料都儲存在單獨的加密伺服器中,並且只有具備正確訪問權限的使用者才能查看。我們將永遠不會共享這些數據。


帳戶密碼

每個人都看過公司數據庫被駭客入侵和客戶密碼被盜的新聞,這上新聞的方式不是SKRT所希望的。所有密碼和登入cookie 均經過密碼編譯簽章加密,沒有純文本明碼敏感資訊儲存在我們的數據庫中。


本政策自2019年6月1日起生效,並於2020年8月31日更新。

請參閱我們的 Cookie政策 和我們的 條款與細則 以得知進一步資訊。